Filter by:

USDGC Doubles Qualifers

Event Name Date(s) State City Type Spots Registration Status Watch
Winter Doubles Sun Feb 16 AL Semmes USDGC Doubles
Full / Closed
Birmingham, AL USDGC Qualifier at George Ward DGC Sun Mar 15 AL Birmingham USDGC Doubles
Full / Closed
Jamocha Open USDGC Doubles Qualifier Sat Apr 25 VA Williamsburg USDGC Doubles 36
2 Teams
USDGC Amatuer Doubles Qualifier Sat May 09 MD Baltimore USDGC Doubles 72
2 Teams
USDGC Doubles Qualifier Sat May 16 NC Morganton USDGC Doubles
No Limit
USDGC Doubles Qualifier Estero Sun May 17 FL Estero USDGC Doubles
No Limit
USDGC DOUBLES QUALIFER HOSTED BY THE UNDERGROUND DISC GOLF CLUB Sat May 23 NC BURLINGTON USDGC Doubles 25
0 Teams
USDGC DOUBLES QUALIFER HOSTED BY THE UNDERGROUND DISC GOLF CLUB Sun Jun 14 NC Burlington USDGC Doubles 25
0 Teams
USDGC Doubles Qualifier Sat Jun 20 NC Hickory USDGC Doubles
No Limit
Zoo City USDGC Doubles Qualifier - POSTPONED (COVID-19) - DATE TBD Wed Jul 01 NC Asheboro USDGC Doubles 24
4 Teams

Login

Forgot Password? Forgot Username?

Contact Us X

Request help, ask a question, suggest a feature, report an issue, or submit feedback. Call 800.339.2259 or fill out the contact form below.