Add Your Event
Filter by:

Southern Nationals

Event Name Date(s) State City Type Spots Registration Status Watch
Paul B. Johnson SP GOLD COURSE doubles Sat Jan 19 MS Hattiesburg Southern Nationals 40
Full / Closed
Winter Doubles US Doubles Qualifier Sat Feb 16 GA Americus Southern Nationals USDGC Doubles 144
Full / Closed
DST Celebration driven by INNOVA Sun Mar 10 GA Griffin Southern Nationals PDGA 80
Full / Closed
Little Fox Flyer 3 Sat Mar 16 MS Hattiesburg Southern Nationals 71
Full / Closed
Crystal Springs Clash Doubles Sat Mar 30 MS Crystal Springs Southern Nationals USDGC Doubles 72
Full / Closed
Charlotte Event Date Thu Apr 04 NC Charlotte Ice Bowl Southern Nationals 10
0 Players
Charlotte Test Event Sat - Tue
Apr 20 - Dec 31
NC Charlotte Ice Bowl Southern Nationals 10
Full / Closed
2019 Southern Nationals Pro Championships - driven by Innova Sat - Sun
May 25 - May 26
LA Lafayette Southern Nationals PDGA 90
Full / Closed
2019 Southern Nationals Am Championship - driven by Innova Sat - Sun
May 25 - May 26
LA Lafayette Southern Nationals 180
Full / Closed
State Games Of Mississippi X Sat Jun 15 MS Hattiesburg Southern Nationals 90
Full / Closed
20th Annual Ouachita River Open Sat - Sun
Jul 06 - Jul 07
LA Monroe Southern Nationals PDGA 144
Full / Closed
Double Down Throw Down VII Sun Jul 21 MS Biloxi Southern Nationals NEFA 48
Full / Closed
Cloud 9 Presents: High Noon @ La Cote Sat Aug 17 LA Ragley Southern Nationals 72
Full / Closed
33rd Annual Louisiana State Championship Sat - Sun
Sep 14 - Sep 15
LA West Monroe Southern Nationals PDGA 144
Full / Closed
6th Annual Battle on the Bayou Sat Sep 21 LA Oak Grove Southern Nationals PDGA 72
6 Players
2nd Annual Lake Darbonne Open Sat Oct 12 LA Farmerville Southern Nationals PDGA 72
2 Players
Cloud 9 Presents: Rumble in Ragley Version 6.0 Sat Nov 09 LA Ragley Southern Nationals PDGA 72
1 Player

Login

Forgot Password? Forgot Username?

Contact Us X

Request help, ask a question, suggest a feature, report an issue, or submit feedback. Call 800.339.2259 or fill out the contact form below.