Add Your Event
Filter by:

HB Clark Signature Events

Event Name Date(s) State City Type Spots Registration Status Watch
The Woods of Bowling Green Sat Mar 09 KY Bowling Green PDGA 72
Full / Closed
The Waters of Bowling Green Sun Mar 10 KY Bowling Green PDGA 72
Full / Closed
The Hills of Bowling Green Sat Mar 30 KY Bowling Green PDGA 72
Full / Closed
The Beasts of Bowling Green Sun Mar 31 KY Bowling Green PDGA 72
Full / Closed
The Red River Amateur Championship sponsored by Dynamic Discs Sat - Sun
Apr 06 - Apr 07
TX Denison PDGA 144
Full / Closed
Grand Opening of Ryan's Course @ Red Orchard Park Sat Apr 13 KY Shelbyville PDGA 72
Full / Closed
Lovers Lane Flex Start at the BG AMs presented by Discraft Wed Apr 17 KY Bowling Green PDGA 75
Full / Closed
Innova Presents the Kereiakes Park Flex Start at the BG AMs Wed Apr 17 KY Bowling Green PDGA 75
Full / Closed
The Amateur Championships at Bowling Green Thu - Sat
Apr 18 - Apr 20
KY Bowling Green PDGA 810
Full / Closed
Cherokee Park flex start Thu May 30 TN Morristown PDGA 100
Full / Closed
Tennessee Disc Golf State Championships powered by Innova Fri - Sun
May 31 - Jun 02
TN Morristown PDGA 360
Full / Closed
Athens TN Long Tees Sat Jul 06 TN Athens PDGA 72
Full / Closed
Athens TN Short Tees Sun Jul 07 TN Athens PDGA 72
Full / Closed
Tullahoma Open - CANCELLED for 2019 Sat Jul 27 TN Tulahoma PDGA 72
Full / Closed
11th Annual Madisonville KY Open Sat - Sun
Aug 10 - Aug 11
KY Madisonville PDGA 144
Full / Closed
Hopkinsville Open @ Trail of Tears DGC Sat Aug 17 KY Hopkinsville PDGA 72
Full / Closed

Login

Forgot Password? Forgot Username?

Contact Us X

Request help, ask a question, suggest a feature, report an issue, or submit feedback. Call 800.339.2259 or fill out the contact form below.