Filter by:

USDGC Doubles Qualifers

Event Name Date(s) State City Type Spots Registration Status Watch
Return of the Sun Serpent Dubz Sat Mar 24 AL Foley XC TierUSDGC Doubles Series 144
Full / Closed
MATHEWS USDGC DOUBLES QUALIFIER Sat Mar 24 GA Monroe N/AUSDGC Doubles Series 36
Full / Closed
USDGC Qualifier (DeBary) Sun Apr 22 FL DeBary USDGC Doubles Series 144
Full / Closed
Codorus State Park USDGC Doubles Qualifier Sun May 06 PA Hanover B TierUSDGC Doubles Series 144
Full / Closed
USDGC Amatuer Doubles Qualifier Sat May 12 MD Baltimore USDGC Doubles Series 36
Full / Closed
USDGC Doubles Qualifier Frankfort Sat May 19 KY Frankfort USDGC Doubles Series 48
Full / Closed
USDGC Doubles Qualifier - Texarkana Sat May 26 TX Texarkana USDGC Doubles Series 69
Full / Closed
Blue Mountain Doubles, a USDGC Doubles Qualifier Sun May 27 PA Palmerton USDGC Doubles Series 36
11 Teams
USDGC at Kracken Sat Jun 02 NC Semora, NC USDGC Doubles Series 28
2 Teams
USDGC Doubles Qualifier - WNC Sat Jun 09 NC Arden USDGC Doubles Series 72
5 Teams
USDGC Qualifier - ARKANSAS 1 Sun Jun 10 AR Little Rock USDGC Doubles Series 72
0 Teams
USDGC Double Qualifier for Central West Virginia Fri Jun 15 WV Charleston USDGC Doubles Series 72
1 Team
USDGC Qualifier for Southern Virginia Sat Jun 16 VA Danville USDGC Doubles Series 36
2 Teams
USDGC Qualifier (DeBary Alpha) Sat Jun 16 FL Deltona USDGC Doubles Series 36
2 Teams
USDGC Doubles Qualifier @ Wickham Park Sat Jun 30 FL Melbourne USDGC Doubles Series 88
5 Teams
North Alabama USDGC DOUBLES QUALIFIER Sat Jun 30 AL HUNTSVILLE USDGC Doubles Series 36
3 Teams
USDGC Doubles Qualifier at City Lake Sun Jul 08 NC Albemarle USDGC Doubles Series 36
Opens May 25, 12:00 AM Eastern
USDGC Doubles Qualifier Sun Aug 05 FL St Petersburg USDGC Doubles Series 30
0 Teams
USDGC Doubles Qualifier - New Quarter Park Sun Aug 12 VA Williamsburg USDGC Doubles Series 72
1 Team
USDGC Doubles - ARKANSAS 2 Sat Aug 18 AR Little Rock USDGC Doubles Series 72
Opens Jun 1, 12:00 AM
BYOP Ironmen Challenge USDGC Doubles Qualifier Sat Aug 25 SC Inman, SC USDGC Doubles Series 40
1 Team
USDGC Doubles Main Event Fri - Sun
Sep 28 - Sep 30
SC Rock Hill USDGC Doubles Series 65
0 Teams

Login

Forgot Password? Forgot Username?

Contact Us X

Request help, ask a question, suggest a feature, report an issue, or submit feedback. Call 800.339.2259 or fill out the contact form below.