Login | Sign up for Free 800.476.3968 | Support Center

5th Annual Monroy X Gowens Memorial Open Pro & Adv

Registration Closes: August 15, 2014 , 12:00 AM Central


30 Registered
78 Available

Event Info

Location: Milwaukee
Event Dates: Saturday 8/16
Type: PDGA,B Tier
Director: Josh Hamm email
Phone: 262-388-2999
Website: www.mxgopen.com
Registered: 30
Available Spots: 78

Event Director Details

5th Annual Monroy X Gowens Memorial Open

PDGA B Tier Event  

$1000 Added Cash

August 16th Pro/Adv Divisions

Course: Dretzka Park 

Tournament Central:  Orchard Inn & Hall

7:30-8:15am  Check-in

August 15th Friday Fly Mart & Random Draw Doubles 4pm

5th Annual Monroy X Gowens Memorial Open is on August 16th-17th weekend at Dretzka Park Disc Golf! Tournament Central is at the Orchard Inn & Hall. $1000 Added Cash Pro Divisions, $250 Add Funny Money Cash to Am Purse!!! Biggest Baddest Raffle!! Baskets, Baskets, BasketS!!! Dynamic Discs Ranger Bag, Latitude 64 - Golf Discs Back Pack Bag, TOns of discs, apparel, and all types of goodies in the Raffle!! CTP's!! LUNCH INCLUDED!! Course SHADE/SNACK Stations!! We are about 46 Days Away and Remember Pre-Registration is a Must to Receive a Full Players Pack. $50+ VALUE!!! $10 Late Fee Starts July 31st Any registrations after August 11th Players will only Receive a Partial Players Pack. Know someone or some business that wants to sponsor this event? Have them contact us. We would love to help promote them and it takes sponsors to drive this event. Here is a list of some of our sponsors. I will list more as we get closer: Innova Discs, Latitude 64, Dynamic Discs, MrDiscGolf, Box4Discs, Correa Family, Okeefe Family, Plan B Disc Golf Ranch, The Shack, Birdie Bags, Little Flyer, and more.

MPO - Open
Place Name From R 1 R 2 Total Payout
Scott Burtard  
Zac Cobus  
Kenny Glassman Grayslake, IL  
Steven Jacobs 60031  
Corey James  
Max Rogers  
Brad Skrzypchak  
Brandon Ray Watson  


Forgot Password? Forgot Username?